Mute Math rocks!

Hehe, totally cliche title, I know. I’ve been kind of out of it the past few weeks which is why I haven’t checked in. Due to a sucky net connection I am behind on the dramas I had been watching. I have to wait for subs in any case though I do watch some raw. Let’s face it some dramas are not that deep and you can pretty much tell by the action what’s going on.

In any case, as I said I haven’t really been online that much but I just got on a little bit ago and started poking around. I just clicked on some random person’s blog and saw that they had a link to a Mute Math performance. Apparently Mute Math was on Conan O’Brien and I missed it! Not that hard to do since I don’t watch the late shows. This is where YouTube, as much as they piss me off at times, comes in handy. This is my driving to work music, people. Well this and Deepest Blue who supposedly broke up )=

In any case enjoy! This is “Break the Same” by Mute Math.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

