Se7en’s album to drop 7/7

Not much of a post just dropping by to say in case you didn’t catch it—Se7en recently had a press conference in LA to announce his upcoming album. Unfortunately, I haven’t heard anything about it other than a mention I found in someone else’s blog (which I unfortunately don’t remember whose). Today I had the chance to look on YT for any info unfortunately the press conference clips are hard to hear but I did find a clip of a preview of his new song ‘Them Girls’. Sounds good so far! Check it out below.

LYRICS:
Yeah, it’s another Darkchild Production
And my homie Se7en, let’s go

I like them girls that’s hard to get
I like them girls, shot calling a whip
I like them girls (girls), I like them girls (girls)
I like them girls, that’ll love to trip
Trying to spend 24 at Se7en’s crib
Girls, girls, girls, girls
Girls I do adore

Let me holla at ya girl
Every time I turn around
The girls be looking at me
I see a couple of ’em in the crowd
And I can tell that they wanna be
Be the one that’ll make me settle down
Take my number out of the game
Until I find that, I’ma fall back
I’ll tell you what I’m looking for

Tryna make you my accessory (yeah)
All girls are necessary (yeah)
Like Will I’m Legend, feel me
You can Google me, baby
Been around the world, Asia to Philly (oh yeah)
Across the border they all look good to me
I need a few more, so call the G4
Tell them that we only got room for seven more

I like them girls that’s hard to get
I like them girls, shot calling the whip
I like them girls (girls), I like them girls (girls)
I like them girls, that’ll love to trip
Trying to spend 24 at Se7en’s crib
Girls, girls, girls, girls
Girls I do adore…

3 Comments

  1. From what I’ve read, it’s just a tentative date.

  2. I found this page called KpopVideo.com, they have a big collection of Se7en pictures and videos. Check it out yourself here http://kpopvideo.com/sarang/stars-Se7en

  3. claddagh says : I absolutely agree with this !


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

